## Corporation of the Village of Cobden

## By-Law #1987-7-

Being a by-law to appoint a Recreation Committee for the year 1987.

WHEREAS the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden deems it desirous to appoint a Recreation Committee in accordance with Section 5 of the Community Recreation Centres Act.

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden appoints the following as members of the Recreation Committee:

🦻 President - James Dunn

	Operations Committee	·	Harvey Moss Dave Huckabone Teresa Moore
	Finance		Reg Finan Lorna Burwell
•	Programs	-	Barry Keith Kelvin Somerville Rene Rose
	Special Events		Mary Moss Robert Childerhose Barb Childerhose
	Honoraria	-	Dave Stewart Stan Keon Don Rathwell Felix Rathwell
	Secretary	_	Dorothy Edwards

Read a first, second and passed on the third reading this  $10^{++}$  day of yarch, 1987.